Emmanuelle MARSAULT-BADIN

Emmanuelle MARSAULT-BADIN advises and assists professionals in all aspects of tax law linked to the setting up, the transformation, restructuring and transmission of law firms. She also assists and advises her clients in the event of tax inspections and litigation.

Emmanuelle holds a DEA degree in public finance and taxation and a DESS degree in international tax action from the University of Paris II Panthéon Assas in association with HEC. She is a member of the Paris Bar since 1999. She started her career as a lawyer with Moquet Borde et associes and then Magellan (ex-Mazars et associés); In 2004, she joined the Conseil supérieur de l’Ordre des experts comptables as an in-house tax lawyer. In 2013, she became legal and tax director of ANAAFA (now ANAFAGC) where she was also in charge of the "Visa Fiscal" department.

Emmanuelle has conceived and delivered numerous professional training sessions for the Centre de Formation de la profession Comptable (CFPC) in all areas of tax law. She also participates in the training and continued education sessions in the Ecoles de formation des avocats as well as during the events organised by the legal profession.

As a member of the Scientific Committee of the publication MAITRE, she is in charge of the tax related articles and the technical content relating to the legal profession and the statistics of the avocat profession. She is the author of very many articles and publications relating to tax law.

Librato_logo.png

163 rue Saint Honoré

75001, Paris

​Tél 01 56 79 10 00

Emmanuelle MARSAULT-BADIN

Emmanuelle MARSAULT-BADIN conseille et assiste les professionnels libéraux dans tous les domaines de la fiscalité liés aux opérations de création, transformation et transmission des cabinets d’avocats, assistance à contrôle fiscal et suivi de contentieux fiscaux.

Titulaire d’un DEA de finances publiques et fiscalité et d’un DESS de fiscalité internationale (Panthéon-Assas Paris II- HEC), elle est avocate au Barreau de Paris depuis 1999. Elle a débuté sa carrière chez Moquet Borde et associes et Magellan (ex-Mazars et associés). En 2004, elle rejoint le Conseil supérieur de l’Ordre des experts comptables en tant que fiscaliste. En 2013, elle devient directeur juridique et fiscal de l'ANAAFA (devenue ANAFAGC) en charge de toutes les problématiques fiscales de la gestion du cabinet d’avocats. Elle a dirigé également le pôle du Visa fiscal.

Elle a conçu et animé de très nombreuses formations pour le Centre de Formation de la profession Comptable (CFPC) dans tous les domaines de la fiscalité et intervient dans le cadre des formations organisées par les écoles d’avocats en France ainsi que lors des évènements professionnels des avocats.

En tant que membre du Comité scientifique du journal MAITRE, elle est le rédacteur des rubriques fiscales et des dossiers techniques relatifs à la profession d’avocat ainsi que des Statistiques de la profession d’avocats. Elle est l’auteur de très nombreux articles et ouvrages fiscaux. 

Librato_logo.png

163 rue Saint Honoré

75001, Paris

​Tél 01 56 79 10 00